Term Dates

 

TERM DATES FOR 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017:
Tuesday 5th September to Wednesday 20th December

Half term:
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

INSET Days:
Monday 4th September

Spring term 2018:
Monday 8th January to Thursday 29th March

Half term:
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Good Friday: 30th March
Easter Monday: 2nd April

Summer term 2018:
Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July

Half term: 
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May